OUR BARBERS

DATSON

Datson in his pseudonym Datsthecut became a barber at a young age. Like many other barbers, he began cutting at home. With more than 20 years of experience in this field. A true hair artist, Datsthecut considers the profession of barber as art. He has worked in various hairdressing salons in Montreal, Repentigny and in the South Shore. He quickly made his name in the world of barbers in Montreal.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Noir Icône Instagram
unnamed-3_edited.jpg
IMG_0226_edited.jpg

MOMO

Momo the barber is a young, highly talented artist. Very young, this one is interested quickly in the world of the hairstyle. Without even realizing Momo the barber, discover one of his hidden talents. He starts to hairstyle at the age of 15 with one of his good friends.

  • White Instagram Icon

OMAR

Omar is an expert in the world of hairdressing. While growing up in the artistic environment, he is interested in hairdressing. He undertakes this perfectly by bringing a touch of innovation as well as a focus on customer service, in order to offer his clients excellent value for money.

  • Noir Icône Instagram
unnamed-2_edited.jpg

SÉBASTIAN

Sébastien is an expert in the world of hairdressing. While growing up in the artistic environment, he is interested in hairdressing. He undertakes this perfectly by bringing a touch of innovation as well as a focus on customer service, in order to offer his clients excellent value for money.

  • Blanc Icône Instagram

DOMINGO

Domingo is an artist in the world of hairdressing. As soon as the scissors are in hand, the barber's job became his number one priority. He continually seeks to raise the bar while refusing to set limits.

  • Black Instagram Icon
unnamed_edited.jpg
54523822_313413692654654_276186089557852

FRANCISCO

Francisco represents the artistic seal of our Barber Shop, he is recognized for being an expert in the technique of hair cutting. He is interested in seeking perfection in different styles, since for him it is important to provide satisfaction to his clients with a quality service, guaranteed and at the best price.

  • Blanc Icône Instagram

KEVIN

SEIF

Seif is a truly unique character who brings life to Royal. He nutured his hobby for cuttung hair back in high school and went on to attend the Monde de la vente upon graduation. An ambitious and intensely commited individual. Seif has dedicated his five-year-long career to gaining experience from all over the world, including Euruope and Algeria.

NOS BARBIERS

DATSON

Datson dans son pseudonyme Datsthecut est devenu barbier dès son jeune âge. Comme plusieurs autres barbiers, il a commencé à couper à domicile. Avec plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans ce domaine. Un vrai artiste capillaire, Datsthecut considère le métier de barbier comme de l’art.Il a travaillé dans différents salons de coiffeur à Montréal, Repentigny et dans la rive-sud. Il a rapidement fait son nom dans l’univers des barbiers montréalais.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Noir Icône Instagram
313510465_1619107818491693_4079294543426324619_n.jpg
313517579_653333566165707_1135979552429723641_n_edited.jpg

MOMO

Momo the barber est un jeune artiste hautement talentueux. Très jeune, celui-ci s’intéresse rapidement au monde de la coiffure. Sans même s’en rendre compte Momo the barber, découvre un de ses talents cachés. Il se met à la coiffure à l’âge de 15 ans avec un de ses bons amis.

  • White Instagram Icon

OMAR

Omar est un expert dans le monde de la coiffure. Tout en grandissant dans l’environnement artistique, il s’intéresse à la coiffure. Il entreprend ceci à la perfection en apportant une touche d’innovation ainsi qu’en mettant l’emphase sur le service à la clientèle, afin d’offrir à ses clients un excellent rapport qualité-prix.

  • Noir Icône Instagram
313455392_1230623154181348_6276299106667809084_n.jpg
54523822_313413692654654_276186089557852

FRANCISCO

Francisco représente le sceau artistique de notre salon de coiffure, il est reconnu pour être un expert dans la technique de la coupe de cheveux. Il est recherche la perfection dans différents styles, car pour lui, il est important de donner la satisfaction à ses clients avec un service de qualité, garantie et au meilleur prix.

  • Blanc Icône Instagram

DOMINGO

Domingo est un artiste d'expérience dans le milieu de la coiffure. Aussitôt les ciseaux à la main, le métier de barbier est devenu sa priorité numéro un. Il cherche continuellement à élever la barre tout en refusant de se fixer des limites.

  • Black Instagram Icon
313194505_1576900302739132_1021182367333546272_n_edited.jpg

SEIF

Seif est un personnage unique qui donne vie à Royal. De retour au lycée, il a repris son passe-temps pour les cheveux coupés et a ensuite fréquenté le Monde de la vente après avoir obtenu son diplôme. Une personne ambitieuse et extrêmement engagée. Seif a consacré ses cinq années de carrière à acquérir une expérience acquise dans le monde entier, notamment en Europe et en Algérie.

  • Blanc Icône Instagram

Yakoub

Yakoub est un nouveau barbier talentueux qui a récemment fait le saut dans le domaine de la coiffure. Son désir d’apprendre auprès des autres barbiers du salon lui permet de s’améliorer rapidement.
Déterminé  et soucieux du détail, il cherche à offrir à ses clients la meilleure coupe possible. Sa priorité reste la satisfaction de la clientèle.

  • Black Instagram Icon
313783695_649306339985364_1595637950252966627_n_edited.jpg